Board Members

The Odenville Utilities Board of Directors consist of three members who are appointed by the Odenville City Council. Each board member must live in an area served by the Odenville water system. 

The Board of Directors conducts regular scheduled meetings on the second Friday of each month at 4:00 PM Central Time at the utilities board office. 

All regular scheduled meetings are open to the public. If you would like to be listed on an upcoming agenda, please call our office.

Meetings are subject to change due to holidays and other conflicts. Please call the office to confirm the schedule of an upcoming board meeting. Special and emergency meetings are advertised in compliance with the Alabama Open Meetings Act. 


Chairman Jimmy Bailey  
Vice- Chairman Jack Stepp  
Secretary Mike Washington